Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Midland (Updated 22 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    72 °F

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From W at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.48 AM

    Sunset

    6.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Midland

      • 18 Jan, Fri 72 / 48 °F
      • 19 Jan, Sat 72 / 40 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 61 / 34 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 66 / 42 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 75 / 39 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 53 / 31 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 56 / 37 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 60 / 30 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 47 / 27 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun

    Comments