Weather in Midland (Updated 21 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    80 °F

    Humidity

    28

    Wind : From WNW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    6.40 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Midland

      • 22 Feb, Wed 80 / 51 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 86 / 53 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 82 / 48 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 69 / 39 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 67 / 47 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 76 / 51 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 79 / 54 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 83 / 51 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 73 / 45 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments