Weather in Midland (Updated 21 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    46 °F

    Humidity

    91

    Wind : From NE at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.33 AM

    Sunset

    5.43 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Midland

      • 4 Dec, Sun 46 / 41 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 47 / 42 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 61 / 43 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 60 / 42 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 54 / 27 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 42 / 27 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 46 / 33 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 58 / 38 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 56 / 39 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments